Ing. Robert Cieślar

ředitel společnosti

724 856 550 

r.cieslar@netisas.cz

Ing. Tomasz Göbel 

vedoucí ŽV Návsí 

777 089 917 

t.gobel@netisas.cz

Ing. Karel Liška 

hlavní zootechnik 

606 709 564 

k.liska@netias.cz

Ing. Jan Klus 

vedoucí závodu Návsí, mechanizátor 

602 768 858 

j.klus@netisas.cz

Ing. Věra Kafoszová

agronom Návsí

602 265 690 

v.kajfoszova@netisas.cz

Ing. Lukáš Slowiaczek

agronom Návsí

720 194 830 

l.slowiaczek@netias.cz

Daniela Janiczková

skladová účetní Návsí

702 235 821 

daniela.janiczek@netias.cz

Ing. Stanislav Buba 

vedoucí závodu Dolní Lutyně 

606 146 565 

s.buba@netias.cz

Ing. Dominik Szlaur 

agronom Dolní Lutyně 

720 547 579 

d.szlaur@netias.cz

Ing. Pawel Czyž 

mechanizátor Dolní Lutyně 

725 475 236 

p.czyz@netisas.cz

Vojtěch Klus 

zootechnik Dolní Lutyně 

732 723 554 

v.klus@netisas.cz

Eliška Babinská 

skladová účetní Dolní Lutyně 

602 524 568 

e.babinska@netias.cz

Ing. Jan Janiczek 

vedoucí ekonomického úseku

 602 731 584 

j.janiczek@netisas.cz

Ing. Dana Cieślarová 

ekonom 

721 747 954 

d.cieslarova@netisas.cz

Pavla Marszalková

mzdová účetní

728 843 180

p.marszalkova@netias.cz

Gabriela Kufová 

hlavní účetní 

725 344 837 

g.kufova@netisas.cz

Regina Hrubá 

účetní 

732 356 466 

r.hruba@netisas.cz

Nataša Kubištová 

vedoucí obchodního úseku 

777 753 656 

n.kubistova@netisas.cz

Lenka Poloková

zástupce vedoucí obchodního úseku

607 265 143

l.polokova@netisas.cz